ここまで知ってる?テニスのポイントのルールと妨害行為|ITF参照

テニスのルール

「こんなことでポイントを失うの?」「これって妨害になるの?」

テニスの細かいポイントのルール知ってますか?

こんな細かいルールを、またまたITF(国際テニス連盟)のルールブックから紹介します。

ITF(国際テニス連盟)ルールブック

ポイントを失う場合

ITFのルール

プレーヤーがポイントを失うケースです。

  1. サーブ(サービス)を続けて2回フォールトになった場合。
  2. ボールが2回続けてバウンドする前に返せなかった場合。
  3. 返球したボールが地面に当たった場合、もしくはバウンドする前に何か物体や決められたコートの外に当たった場合。
  4. 返球したボールがバウンドする前に設置物に当たった場合。
  5. サーブ(サービス)されたボールをレシーバーがバウンドする前に打った場合。
  6. プレー中にプレーヤーが意図的にボールを運んだりラケットでキャッチした場合、もしくは意図的にラケットで2回以上触れた場合。
  7. プレー中の間、プレーヤー自身やラケット、手であったり衣服や身につけているものがネットやネットポスト、シングルススティック、コード、メタルコード、ストラップ、バンド、相手コートに触れた場合。
  8. ボールがネットを越える前に打たれた場合。
  9. プレー中にラケット以外のプレーヤー自身や衣服、身につけているものがボールに触れた場合。
  10. プレーヤーの有効でないときに、ボールがラケットに当たった場合。
  11. プレー中にプレーヤーが意図的に、そして実質的にラケットを変形させた場合。
  12. ダブルスの場合、返球するときに両選手が同時にボールに触れた場合。

 

ケーススタディ

ラケットが手から離れてネットに当たった。これはOK?

ケース1:ファーストサーブの際、ボールがバウンドする前にラケットが手から離れてネットに当たった場合「フォールト」ですか?それともポイントを失いますか?

答え:「ポイントを失います」。なぜならプレー中にラケットがネットに触れたことになるからです。
ケース2:ファーストサーブを打った後に、ボールがサービスエリア外にバウンドした後に手から離れたラケットがネットに触れた場合、フォールトですか?ポイントを失いますか?

答え:「フォールトです」。なぜならラケットが触れた時はすでにプレー中ではないからです。
ケース3:ダブルスマッチの際に、サーブされたボールがサービスエリア外にバウンドする前にレシーバーのパートナーがネットに触った際の正しい判定は?

答え:「レシーバーチームがポイントを失います」。なぜならプレー中にレシーバーパートナーがネットに触れたことになるからです。

プレー中に相手コート側に入った場合は?これはあり?

ケース4:もしボールを打つ前または後にプレーヤーがネットの延長上を超えた場合、ポイントは失いますか?

答え:「失いません」。プレーヤーが相手コートに触れていないという条件でです。
ケース5:プレーヤーはプレー中に相手コートにジャンプしてネットを超えてもいいですか?

答え:「NO」です。プレーヤーはポイントを失います。

ボールとラケット両方が相手コートに入った。これあり?

ケース6:ラケットをボールの方へ放り投げて、ボールとラケット両方がネットを挟んで相手コートに入りました。相手はボールにさわれませんでした。どちらのポイントになりますか?

答え:ラケットを放り投げたプレーヤーがポイントを失います。
ケース7:サーブされたボールが地面に着く前にレシーバーもしくはダブルスのレシーバーパートナーに当たりました。どちらのポイントになりますか?

答え:サーバーのポイントになります。ただしレットの場合は除きます。
ケース8:コートの外に立っていたプレーヤーがボールがバウンドする前に打ったり、キャッチしました。プレーヤーは明らかにボールはコート外に飛んでいってると抗議しています。

答え:ポイントが続いている場合は、有効なリターンをしない限りプレーヤーはポイントを失います。
 
 
 
 
24. PLAYER LOSES POINT
The point is lost if:
 
a. The player serves two consecutive faults; or
b. The player does not return the ball in play before it bounces twice consecutively; or 
c. The player returns the ball in play so that it hits the ground, or before it bounces, an object, outside the correct court; or
d. The player returns the ball in play so that, before it bounces, it hits a permanent fixture; or
e. The receiver returns the service before it bounces; or
f. The player deliberately carries or catches the ball in play on the racket or deliberately touches it with the racket more than once; or
g. The player or the racket, whether in the player’s hand or not, or anything which the player is wearing or carrying touches the net, net posts/singles sticks, cord or metal cable, strap or band, or the opponent’s court at any time while the ball is in play; or
h. The player hits the ball before it has passed the net; or
i. The ball in play touches the player or anything that the player is wearing or carrying, except the racket; or
j. The ball in play touches the racket when the player is not holding it; or
k. The player deliberately and materially changes the shape of the racket when the ball is in play; or
l. In doubles, both players touch the ball when returning it.
 
Case 1: After the server has served a first service, the racket falls out of the server’s hand and touches the net before the ball has bounced. Is this a service fault, or does the server lose the point?
Decision: The server loses the point because the racket touches the net while the ball is in play.
 
Case 2: After the server has served a first service, the racket falls out of the server’s hand and touches the net after the ball has bounced outside the correct service court. Is this a service fault, or does the server lose the point?
Decision: This is a service fault because when the racket touched the net the ball was no longer in play.
 
Case 3: In a doubles match, the receiver’s partner touches the net before the ball that has been served touches the ground outside the correct service court. What is the correct decision?
Decision: The receiving team loses the point because the receiver’s partner touched the net while the ball was in play.
 
Case 4: Does a player lose the point if an imaginary line in the extension of the net is crossed before or after hitting the ball?
Decision: The player does not lose the point in either case provided the player does not touch the opponent’s court.
 
Case 5: Is a player allowed to jump over the net into the opponent’s court while the ball is in play?
Decision: No. The player loses the point. 
 
Case 6: A player throws the racket at the ball in play. Both the racket and the ball land in the court on the opponent’s side of the net and the opponent(s) is unable to reach the ball. Which player wins the point?
Decision: The player who threw the racket at the ball loses the point.
 
Case 7: A ball that has just been served hits the receiver or in doubles the receiver’s partner before it touches the ground. Which player wins the point?
Decision: The server wins the point, unless it is a service let.
 
Case 8: A player standing outside the court hits the ball or catches it before it bounces and claims the point because the ball was definitely going out of the correct court.
Decision: The player loses the point, unless it is a good return, in which case the point continues.

 

ここまで知ってる?|サーブの細かいルール|国際テニス連盟参照
シングルスの場合のサーブの打つサイドラインはダブルスのサイドラインまでOK?タイブレイク時にサーブを打つ選手が間違っていた場合、どう修正する?ポイントはどうなる?テニスのルールはなんとなく知っている。でも、これって実際どうなの?こん...

妨害行為

ITFのルール

ポイントプレー中に意図的に相手から妨害行為を受けた場合、プレーヤーはポイントを得ることができます。しかし相手の意図的ではない行為であったり、プレーヤー同士ではどうすることのできないことでの妨害はポイントをやり直します。(設置物による妨害は除きます。)
 

ケーススタディ

ボールを意図的ではなく2回打った場合は?

ケース1:意図的ではない2回打ちは妨害行為になりますか?

答え:「NO」です。
ケース2:プレーヤーが相手の妨害行為と思い、プレーを中断するように抗議しました。これは妨害行為ですか?

答え:「NO」です。中断したプレーヤーがポイントを失います。

飛んでいる鳥にボールが当たった場合は?

ケース3:コート上を飛んでいた鳥にボールが当たりました。これは妨害行為になりますか?

答え:「YES」です。ポイントはやり直されます。
ケース4:プレーがスタートしたときにネットのプレーヤーサイドにボールや他の物があり、プレー中プレーヤーを邪魔しました。これは妨害行為ですか?

答え:「NO」です。

バブルスのパートナーがいても良い場所は?ダメな場所は?

ケース5:ダブルスの場合、サーバーパートナーやレシーバーパートナーがいても良い場所はどこですか?

答え:サーバーパートナーやレシーバーパートナーはコートの中や外でも自陣のサイドであればどこにいても構いません。ただし、もし相手の妨害行為をはたらいた場合、妨害行為のルールが適応されます。
 
 

26. HINDRANCE

If a player is hindered in playing the point by a deliberate act of the opponent(s), the player shall win the point. However, the point shall be replayed if a player is hindered in playing the point by either an unintentional act of the opponent(s), or something outside the player’s own control (not including a permanent fixture).

Case 1: Is an unintentional double hit a hindrance?
Decision: No. See also Rule 24 (f).

Case 2: A player claims to have stopped play because the player thought that the opponent(s) was being hindered. Is this a hindrance?
Decision: No, the player loses the point.

Case 3: A ball in play hits a bird flying over the court. Is this a hindrance?
Decision: Yes, the point shall be replayed.

Case 4: During a point, a ball or other object that was lying on the player’s side of the net when the point started hinders the player. Is this a hindrance?
Decision: No.

Case 5: In doubles, where are the server’s partner and receiver’s partner allowed to stand?
Decision: The server’s partner and the receiver’s partner may take any position on their own side of the net, inside or outside the court. However, if a player is creating a hindrance to the opponent(s), the hindrance rule should be used.

 

テニス|偉業と言われるタイトルの世界 -ゴールデンスラムなど
テニスには数々の素晴らしいキャリアがあります。4大大会の全てを制することやオリンピック優勝など、その素晴らしいキャリアを達成したものには素晴らしい称号が与えられます。「ゴールデングランドスラム」や「年間グランドスラム」と言った称号をお...
https://mowtennis.com/string

まとめ

今回はポイントの細かいルールと、妨害行為について紹介しました。

意外と知らないポイントを失うケースや妨害行為などありましたが、逆に妨害行為ならないこともありましたね。

意図的でなければセーフなど、やはり紳士淑女のスポーツですね。対戦相手を敵としてみるのではなく、勝ち負けよりも試合を共にする相手として認めて、「正々堂々でなければもう一度やり直しましょう。」といった精神が伺えますね。

試合中にネットにかかって相手コートに入りポイントを得た場合に、喜ぶのではなく相手に「申し訳ない」といったジェスチャーをするのもこの精神からなのでしょうね。

際どい判定を知って、ゲームをスムーズに進めたり、観戦したりしましょう。

 

コメント

タイトルとURLをコピーしました